FINAL - FIFA WOMENS WORLD CUP CANADA 2015Baby, Do you Remember? Today is day! Today has The Champion of the World! Usa and Japan play for wins, play for to get of the world. USA not is champion since 1999, in 2011 the USWNT lost for Japan in the penaltys.

In the story, the USWNT has 2 FIFA WORLD CUP (1991 and 1999) , the Japan Team only 1 (2011). This is second Final with USWNT and Japan.

The game:

Vancouver – 16:00 – Local TIme (19:00 ET/ 20:00 Brasilia Time – Fortaleza Time/ 23:00 GMT/ 8:00 Japan Time)